Loading Events

Virtual M3 Strategies for Listing and Selling Real Estate

August 4 - August 6

,

195 USD

Schedule:
Live Event:
6:00 am – 9:00 am PST
9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
Event Replay:
10:00 am – 1:00 pm PST
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST

Join us for the Mike’s Multimillionaire (M3) Strategies for Listing and Selling Real Estate training event for two days of intense sales scripts … sales techniques … and skill building exercises to build the ultimate Real Estate sales business. This event covers the how to’s of growing your database, creating a strong sales-oriented mindset, how to effectively prequalify Buyer prospects, the entire showing/sales process, handling Buyer objections and a highly productive time management system used by top producing agents today.
Premier Clients attend for FREE, while One on One Clients receive an additional 50% off the ticket price!
Please Note: When purchasing an event ticket, you are agreeing and acknowledging that MFO is granted permission to use your likeness and any testimonials or messaging you provide to the Company for the purpose of print and/or electronic marketing materials.

-1 available

Please fill in all required fields