The Mike Ferry Organization will be closed December 24, 2014 – January 4, 2015
All contracts, product sales, event registrations or subscriptions purchased during the holiday break will commence processing on January 5, 2015.
Happy Holidays and we thank you for your business!

Sales Talk

Sales Talk

No one has trained more multimillionaires in Real Estate than the Mike Ferry Organization. Sales Talk - the opportunity of a lifetime to learn and implement the systems and dialogues that focus on your needs, your market, your results!

Whether on the phone trying to get a listing appointment or on a presentation to get a client to sign the contract, Mike Ferry's scripts give you the confidence and professionalism you need to succeed. Learn how to efficiently generate new business without wasting money on ineffective marketing methods.

In addition, learn valuable sales techniques that immediately improve your communication skills. Get in on the action of exciting, live role-plays to help retain what you learn and achieve the results you deserve from your presentations.

Event: Event Start Date: Event End Date: Ticket Price:
Sales Talk - Las Vegas - February 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, February 9, 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - San Jose - February 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, February 23, 2015 Thursday, February 26, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Riverside - March 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, March 9, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Edmonton - May 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, May 11, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Salt Lake City - May 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, May 18, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Vancouver - June 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, June 1, 2015 Thursday, June 4, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Toronto East - November 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, November 9, 2015 Thursday, November 12, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Toronto West, ON - November 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Monday, November 23, 2015 Thursday, November 26, 2015 $350.00
Sales Talk - Yorba Linda - December 2015 (Tentatively Scheduled) Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Friday, December 4, 2015 $350.00

Please Note: Event Dates/Times and Locations are subject to change at any time. Please call 800-448-0647 for any updates or more information. All event ticket sales are non-refundable/non-transferable purchases.