Prospecting Clinic

Sold Out Classes

  • Prospecting Clinic - March 13 - 14, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL - Steve Powers
  • Prospecting Clinic - March 02 - 03, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Gaylee Weinberg


Available Classes

Available Classes: Class Start Date: Class Location: Class Price (USD)
Prospecting Clinic - February 27 - 28, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL - Led by Luke Johnson Monday, February 27, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 09 - 10, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Mitch Choboian Thursday, March 9, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 16 - 17, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Judy Fordon Thursday, March 16, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 23 - 24, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL - Led by Donna Koerner & Nancy Harner Thursday, March 23, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Recruiting Prospecting Clinic - March 27 - 28, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Cydney Fullen Monday, March 27, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 3-4, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Cathy Anderson Monday, April 3, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 6-7, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Joe Lehman Thursday, April 6, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 10-11, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Linda Holmes Monday, April 10, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 17-18, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Dean Souza Monday, April 17, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 20-21, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Carol Turner Thursday, April 20, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 24-25, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, April 24, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 27-28, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Jared Amaral Thursday, April 27, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 1-2, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Christen Hamilton Monday, May 1, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 4-5, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led By Brandi Furlan Thursday, May 4, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 11-12, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Sam Gladstein Thursday, May 11, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 15-16, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Vickie Clark-Jennings Monday, May 15, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 22-23, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Karyn McAdams Monday, May 22, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 1-2, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Danna McDonald Thursday, June 1, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 8-9, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Robert Villanueva Thursday, June 8, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 15-16, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, June 15, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 22-23, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Joe Lehman Thursday, June 22, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: July 6-7, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, July 6, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: July 13-14, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Mindy Thompson Thursday, July 13, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: July 20-21, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, July 20, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: July 27-28, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Tom Myers Thursday, July 27, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: August 7-8, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Brandi Furlan Monday, August 7, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: August 10-11, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, August 10, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: August 14-15, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, August 14, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: August 17-18, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Joe Lehman Thursday, August 17, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: August 21-22, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, August 21, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: August 28-29, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, August 28, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: September 11-12, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Joe Bowolick Monday, September 11, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: September 14-15, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, September 14, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: September 21-22, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Tom Myers Thursday, September 21, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: September 25-26, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, September 25, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: September 28-29, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Robert Villanueva Thursday, September 28, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: October 5-6, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, October 5, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: October 9-10, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Steve Powers Monday, October 9, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: October 16-17, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, October 16, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: October 19-20, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Tim Connors Thursday, October 19, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: October 26-27, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, October 26, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: November 2-3, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Tom Myers Thursday, November 2, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: November 6-7, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Mitch Choboian Monday, November 6, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: November 9-10, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, November 9, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Recruiting Prospecting Clinic: November 13-14, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL - Led by Cydney Fullen Monday, November 13, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: November 16-17, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Tim Connors Thursday, November 16, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: December 4-5, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, December 4, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: December 7-8, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, December 7, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: December 11-12, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, December 11, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: December 14-15, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, December 14, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00

Real Estate Prospecting for All Skill and Experience Levels

Whether you have been selling Real Estate for many years or are a newly-licensed agent, you will benefit from our Prospecting Clinic. If you’re an experienced agent, you’ll learn how to change poor prospecting habits into highly effective ones, and you will develop successful prospecting scripts and skills that can transform your career from ordinary to extraordinary. If you’re a brand-new agent, you will learn prospecting techniques to help you get your career off to a flying start and build momentum that can lead to long-lasting real estate success.

Don’t Delay – Put Four Decades of Successful Real Estate Training to Work for You Today!


Pursuing a lucrative career in Real Estate requires more than attaining a license and setting up shop. You need a combination of training, practice, experience and hard work to learn the most effective Real Estate sales techniques. The first step to realizing your goals is making the decision to take your future into your own hands.

The Mike Ferry Organization has been the real estate prospecting coaching leader for more than 40 years. Our proven Real Estate prospecting techniques have helped thousands of agents attain the levels of success they’ve always dreamed of. Don’t put your Real Estate success on hold any longer – register for our two-day Prospecting Clinic today!

By Mike Ferry Page Updated 12/22/2016

Please Note: When purchasing an event ticket, you are agreeing and acknowledging that MFO is granted permission to use your likeness and any testimonials or messaging you provide to the Company for the purpose of print and/or electronic marketing materials.

There is a possibility that dates/times and location for this event could change due to circumstances beyond our control. Please check the website for the most current information.
CANCELLATION POLICY: 72 hours from time of purchase.
PREMIER POLICY: A $150 fee will be charged to each Premier who registers for an event and does not attend and/or cancels less than 5 days in advance of the start of the event, or attends without registering prior to the start of the event.
*UTAH RESIDENTS: In addition to any right to otherwise revoke an offer, you, the purchaser, may cancel this sale up to midnight of the third business day the receipt of the merchandise or premium, whichever is later.
ADA Policy: Visit https://www.mikeferry.com/main/mfo-ada-policy.