Prospecting Clinic

Available Classes

Available Classes: Class Start Date: Class Location: Class Price (USD)
Prospecting Clinic - January 23 - 24, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL Monday, January 23, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - January 26 - 27, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL Thursday, January 26, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - January 30 - 31, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV Monday, January 30, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - February 09 - 10, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV Thursday, February 9, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - February 13 - 14, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL - Led by Barkley Bauer Monday, February 13, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - February 23 - 24, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Mindy Thompson Thursday, February 23, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - February 27 - 28, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL Monday, February 27, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 02 - 03, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Gaylee Weinberg Thursday, March 2, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 09 - 10, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Mitch Choboian Thursday, March 9, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 13 - 14, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL Monday, March 13, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 16 - 17, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV Thursday, March 16, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic - March 23 - 24, 2017 - Boca Raton, FL Thursday, March 23, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Recruiting Prospecting Clinic - March 27 - 28, 2017 - Las Vegas, NV - Led by Cydney Fullen Monday, March 27, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 3-4, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, April 3, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 6-7, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Joe Lehman Thursday, April 6, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 10-11, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, April 10, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 17-18, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, April 17, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 20-21, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, April 20, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 24-25, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, April 24, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: April 27-28, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, April 27, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 1-2, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, May 1, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 4-5, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, May 4, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 11-12, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, May 11, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 15-16, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Monday, May 15, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: May 22-23, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Monday, May 22, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 1-2, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, June 1, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 8-9, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV Thursday, June 8, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 15-16, 2017 in Boca Raton, FL Thursday, June 15, 2017 Boca Raton, FL $395.00
Prospecting Clinic: June 22-23, 2017 in Las Vegas, NV - Led by Gaylee Weinberg Thursday, June 22, 2017 Las Vegas, NV $395.00

Real Estate Prospecting for All Skill and Experience Levels

Whether you have been selling Real Estate for many years or are a newly-licensed agent, you will benefit from our Prospecting Clinic. If you’re an experienced agent, you’ll learn how to change poor prospecting habits into highly effective ones, and you will develop successful prospecting scripts and skills that can transform your career from ordinary to extraordinary. If you’re a brand-new agent, you will learn prospecting techniques to help you get your career off to a flying start and build momentum that can lead to long-lasting real estate success.

Don’t Delay – Put Four Decades of Successful Real Estate Training to Work for You Today!


Pursuing a lucrative career in Real Estate requires more than attaining a license and setting up shop. You need a combination of training, practice, experience and hard work to learn the most effective Real Estate sales techniques. The first step to realizing your goals is making the decision to take your future into your own hands.

The Mike Ferry Organization has been the real estate prospecting coaching leader for more than 40 years. Our proven Real Estate prospecting techniques have helped thousands of agents attain the levels of success they’ve always dreamed of. Don’t put your Real Estate success on hold any longer – register for our two-day Prospecting Clinic today!

By Mike Ferry Page Updated 12/22/2016